I’ve been at this writing thing for a long–long time now. I’ve grown as a writer and as an author, but I still haven’t made that MOVE into the big leagues, being able to write full-time.

Well, this year, I’m making the big push. For real. And I”m committing it to the public. By the end of 2018, I want to have the ability to quit my day job, if I want to, and write full-time.

Chris Fox's Writing Assistance

I’ve had this dream for YEARS, for over a DECADE. It wasn’t until I picked up Chris Fox’s Lifelong Writing Habit, that I became inspired to actually make it happen. In that book, and in all the others I’ve picked up by him, I’ve discovered a refreshed desire to make my dreams come true.

So, in 2017, I’m going to launch four more series under different pen names, and these books will largely be written to market. That means, you’ll be getting the books you want to read. Don’t worry, there will be more time in 2018 to write the books I want to write, the ones no one else reads, like Dream Killers, my absolute favorite.

But be on the look out for Hattie Hunt, F.J. Wolfram, and Frankie Styne’s books, along with two more series written in the same universe with two different authors. We’ll be journeying into romance, Harry Dresden-esque urban fantasy thrillers, cozy witch mysteries, and sci-fi space operas.

I’m excited! And I’m going to make this happen!

 

